THE HOTEL

Carat is a business hotel in the city of Krasnodar. We are in the town centre and it is easy to get to anywhere in the city. The hotel enjoys more than a great location and offers 56 rooms of varying types from economy to luxury within its six storeys. Each room has sound insulation, Wi-Fi, LCD television, climate control system, telephone, mini bar, safe and complimentary toiletries as well as the anticipated styllish decor. Our 4* hotel has a fitness centre that is open round the clock, and guests can relax in our two saunas and pools. For business event the hotel has a fully equipped conference hall which seats up to 80. Transfer to Carat Hotel and Restaurant from the airport or railway station can be arranged on request for a separate fee. By chosing the elite hotel Carat, guests can leave their daily cares behind them and we will do everything to make your stay relaxing and congenial.

The elite 4* Carat Hotel allows guests to relax completely and forget about everyday preoccupations, as is right and proper. Here everything is as it should be: attentive but unintrusive service, a well designed interior, clean and calm. The Carat Hotel means perfect rest in pleasant surroundings.

ARCHITECTURE

This four star hotel in Krasnodar meets all the high expectations of its guests. The facade and interior at Carat are in the classic English style as envisioned by the very best Russian designers. The result of their work is an impressive six storey building every inch of which is pleasing to the eye. Its restrained elegance is waiting to be enjoyed by guests both inside and outside.

ROOM TYPES

Carat is a premium class hotel with 56 rooms of various types including luxury class. With 50 square metres of space, super king size beds, leather furniture and access to the terrace guests enjoy the experience of a stay in a genuinely in an elite hotel. Guests choose us not only when travelling on business but also for romantic weekends, with our Vanilla and Chocolate luxury rooms creating the right mood particularly well.

ROOM FITTINGS

All the rooms are arranged so that guests can easily find everything necessary for a comfortable stay.

  • Climate control: guests can choose their preferred temperature settings.
  • Soundproofing: you and your neighbourswill not disturb each other.
  • Excellent Wi-Fi, no password required.
  • Wide-screen LCD televisions.
  • Mini bar: have a drink or snack at any time without needing to phone Reception.
  • Password protected mini safe: all valuables can be safely concealed.
  • Desk and stationery supplies: you can work in your room.
  • Telephone: for calls within Krasnodar.
  • High quality linens: sleep will be even more enjoyable.

Children and extra beds

There is no extra charge for children up to five years old or for a cot. The cost for an extra bed to be provided is 500 rubles (breakfast not included).

SERVICES

The comfort continues outside the guest rooms. Our guests can take advantage of all the delights of a 4* hotel in Krasnodar.

  • 24 hour room service: order restaurant dishes to your room at any time of the day or night.
  • Two saunas with pools: relax to the maximum.
  • 24 hour fitness centre: work out at your convenience.
  • Well equipped conference room with seating for 80: arrange full-scale business meetings.
  • Breakfast served from 07.00 to 11.00.
  • Designated smoking areas (all rooms are non-smoking).
  • Transfer to Carat from the airport or railway station can be arranged on request.

LOCATION

Our premium class hotel boasts an enviable location just 15 minutes from the city centre (Krasnaya Street) and close to the airport (13 kilometres), the railway station and bus station. The Krasnodar Football Club stadium and park are nearby.

RESERVATIONS

Check-in and check-out dates can be selected on our website or arranged by telephone on +7 (861) 267-93-93. Payment can be made in cash or by VISA, Maestro or Mastercard. Check-in is from 14.00 hours and check-out is before 12.00 hours. These times can be changed upon request.

Об отеле

Carat — это бизнес-отель в Краснодаре. Мы находимся в центре — отсюда проще доехать до любой точки города. Но гостиница хватает не только расположением. Шестиэтажное здание в английском стиле состоит из 56 номеров разных категорий: от эконома до люкса. В каждом номере шумоизоляция, Wi-Fi, ЖК-телевизор, климат-контроль, телефон, мини-бар, сейф и туалетные принадлежности. И, конечно, стильный интерьер. Наша гостиница 4 звезды в Краснодаре предлагает гостям круглосуточный тренажерный зал. Расслабиться можно в двух саунах с бассейнами. А для деловых мероприятий в отеле действует оборудованный конференц-зал на 80 участников. Трансфер до гостинично-ресторанного комплекса “Carat” от аэропорта или вокзала организуется по запросу, за отдельную плату. Выбирайте Carat — элитную гостиницу в Краснодаре. Оставьте бытовые заботы нам, и мы сделаем ваш отдых расслабленным и комфортным.

Полностью расслабиться и не думать о бытовых заботах — вот что нужно на отдыхе в элитном отеле в Краснодаре. Такой отдых предоставляет гостям Carat Hotel 4*. Здесь всё как нужно: внимательный, но ненавязчивый сервис, продуманный интерьер, чистота и тишина. Carat Hotel — это абсолютный отдых в приятной обстановке.

Архитектура

Гостиница в Краснодаре с 4 звездами во всём должна соответствовать высоким ожиданиям своих гостей. Фасад и интерьер Carat сделаны в классическом английском стиле. К работе мы привлекали лучших российских дизайнеров. В итоге получили 6-этажное здание, которое способно радовать взгляд каждым своим дюймом. Сдержанная красота ждёт гостей и снаружи, и внутри.

Категории номеров

Carat можно позиционировать как отель премиум в Краснодаре. Мы оборудовали 56 номеров разных категорий, среди которых безупречные в своём исполнении «Люксы». Площадь 50 квадратных метров, кровати 2х2 метра, кожаная мебель, выход на террасу — вы почувствуете, что действительно остановились в элитной гостинице в Краснодаре. Размещение у нас выбирают не только во время поездок по делам бизнеса, но и для романтического уикенда. Наши люксы «Ваниль» и «Шоколад» особенно хорошо создают романтическое настроение.

Обустройство номеров

Все гостиничные номера обставлены так, чтобы гость быстро нашёл необходимое для комфортного отдыха.

  • Система климат-контроля: выстраивайте индивидуальный температурный режим.
  • Шумоизоляция: вы с соседями не потревожите друг друга.
  • Wi-Fi, который не требует пароля и отлично работает.
  • ЖК-телевизоры с широкой диагональю.
  • Мини-бар: вы всегда сможете выпить и перекусить без звонка на ресепшн.
  • Мини-сейф с паролем: все небольшие ценные вещи можно надёжно спрятать.
  • Рабочий стол с канцелярскими предметами: вы сможете поработать в номере.
  • Телефон: доступны звонки по городу.
  • Постельное бельё высокого качества: спать ещё приятнее.

Дети и дополнительные места

За размещение детей младше пяти лет платить не нужно, кроватку для малыша тоже предоставляем бесплатно. Стоимость дополнительного места размещения — 500 руб (без завтрака).

Гостиничные услуги

За дверьми номеров удобства продолжаются. Наши гости могут использовать все прелести отеля 4 звезды в Краснодаре.

  • Круглосуточный Room service: заказывайте ресторанные блюда в номер в любое время суток.
  • Две сауны с бассейнами: можно расслабиться по-полной.
  • Круглосуточный тренажёрный зал: занимайтесь, когда вам удобно.
  • Оборудованный конференц-зал на 80 человек: устраивайте полноценные деловые встречи.
  • Завтраки с 7 до 11 утра.
  • Трансфер до гостинично-ресторанного комплекса “Carat” от аэропорта или вокзала организуется по запросу.
  • Выделенные места для курения (курение в номерах запрещено).

Местоположение отеля

Наша гостиница премиум в Краснодаре хвастает ещё и своим расположением. Hotel Carat в 15 минутах от центра города (улицы Красная). Неподалеку аэропорт (13 километров), жд вокзал, автостанция. Стадион ФК «Краснодар» и парк почти по соседству.

Бронирование

Выбрать дату заезда и выезда вы можете на сайте или по телефону: +7 (861) 267-93-93. Оплачивайте проживание наличными, картами VISA, Maestro, MasterCard. Заезд регистрируем в 2 часа дня, а выезд в полдень. Но по запросу вы можете изменить время. Ждём вас в элитном отеле бизнес класса четыре звезды Carat!

Создание сайта BizCom
Продвижение сайта Algoritm.digital